Minorities in Media / Media of Minorities


Ukraine


Deutschland




Presselinks zum Projekt:


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Mui Yarber (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 11:18)


    Howdy great website! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I've virtually no knowledge of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask. Appreciate it!

  • #2

    Ethelyn Mcferren (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 12:18)


    Hey I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • #3

    Cristen Vandermark (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 21:15)


    Thank you, I have just been searching for info approximately this topic for a while and yours is the best I've found out so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the source?

  • #4

    Tam Struck (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:11)


    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more about this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don't speak about such subjects. To the next! All the best!!